The first post on WordPress

wallpaper-337410
Oh my God. This is the first time I sign in and post a new entry on WordPress. Are there any differences from other blogs? I don’t know. I don’t have any feeling. I just created it coz my English teacher wanted that so that we can send the link from WP…

I ‘m not a dreamy girl any more. I’m no longer curious to discovery anything from any blogs. I don’t have time, but I will try to find something usefully….

Even I stiil doesn’t know how it works…haha…. Ok, who care, just another page among hundred thousand of pages on this virtual world …..

But,

It’s a part of my life now….

And it’s mine! Really own mine!

Leave a Reply

